Prison PenPal Lawrence Palomarez

Lawrence Palomarez

Lawrence is 46 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet Lawrence More about Lawrence Contact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Lawrence. I am 46 years old and I am currently incarcerated. I am here because I’ve made bad decisions, and very poor choices.

I’m pretty outgoing. I love to joke around, always up for an adventure. I am interested in furthering my education while I’m here, and hoping to start a business whenever I get out. Starting a business has always been something I would like to do. I am a people person and I’ve always helped everyone. Now I’m hoping you can help me. Keep me smiling! After getting to know me, you’ll see that I’m kind and caring and very understanding. I am open for anything and everything that might go in a positive direction for the both of us.

I hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 06/15/1977 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: San Pedro, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Nondenominational
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 09/23/2024

Lawrence Palomarez #62379

Goliad County Jail
2830 S. Hullen Street – Box 809
Fort Worth, TX 76109

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JailATM

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2023
Sentence Received: Not Convicted or Awaiting Sentencing
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Manufacture/Delivery of a Controlled Substance
Possession of a Controlled Substance
Evading Arrest/Detention

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.