Prison Penpal Osmar Davila

Osmar Davila

Osmar is 36 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet OsmarMore about OsmarContact InformationSentence Information


My name is Osmar and I’m hoping to meet new friends who could help me established positive contacts on the outside.

I’m genuinely interested in building a respectful and loyal friendship. It would be great to meet someone new who will be influential to my future, with the hope of becoming good friends.

I am a loyal friend to those who are around me. I’m also really laidback. I do my best in every situation, yet I let a lot people down by being incarcerated. But I don’t think you can really judge someone’s whole character by just one of their actions. I’m interested in furthering my education while I’m incarcerated. I’m in the process of getting my GED, which is a real big goal for me. My hobbies are working out and playing sports. I like hip-hop, rap and a little bit of everything else. I enjoy reading anything I could benefit from, and anything that has to do with self-help. I am not perfect, but my goal is to strive to become a better man. I will continue to work diligently and hope to re-enter society as a productive member. I’m really hoping that I get an opportunity to meet a friend to socially interact with and bond with someone I can learn from and share common interests with. I’m getting ready to get out in a few years so surrounding myself with good people would help me step out of that history that has been holding me back and step into the new story I’m willing to create. I’m a good listener and sometimes I need the same in return.

Your friend,

Date of Birth: 10/10/1986 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Los Angeles, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 06/29/2024

Osmar Davila #F34252

High Desert State Prison
P.O. Box 3030
Susanville, CA 96127

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery (multiple counts)
Vehicle Theft

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.