Prison Penpal Carlos Moore

Carlos Moore

Carlos is 31 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet CarlosMore about CarlosContact InformationSentence Information

How are you doing ladies? I am a kind-hearted, open-minded and loving person. I have been incarcerated since 2016 for an armed robbery and my release date is 2026. I have two kids (twins), boy and girl and I love them to death… But I’m really here to see if I can find a friend to build with or even the love of my life, you never know… You can reach me through and write me on there if you have time for me. But if you’re on what I’m on, I will love to hear from you…
Have a nice day!

Date of Birth: 07/18/1991 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 06/30/2024

Carlos Moore #Y36347

Shawnee Correctional Center
6665 State Route 146 East
Vienna, IL 62995

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 21 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.