Prison PenPal Victor Bee

Victor Bee

Victor is 36 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet Victor More about Victor Contact InformationSentence Information


My name is Victor Bee, I’m 36 years old and I’m looking for a real woman and I say real woman because I’m a man, not a boy, and I don’t play games…

I’m very open-minded and honest about everything, so you will always feel secure with me. I have that protector mentality, I’m loyal, like to laugh, very humorous, but know how to have serious conversations too. I like all music. I do have a lot of tattoos but not on my face…

I would love to have a long friendship with someone… I do have a GTL tablet; all you have to do is visit or download the GettingOut app on your phone. Find me under USA California – California Substance Abuse Treatment Facility and then enter my name (Victor Bee) or correctional ID number (BC3413) and you will pop right up on my tablet and I will message you ASAP. I have my own tablet so we can talk whenever you like, and the phone calls are free at any time… So please, let’s get to know each other!

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to look at my profile.

Date of Birth: 06/04/1987 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Compton, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 06/29/2024

Victor Bee #BC3413

California Substance Abuse Treatment Facility
P.O. Box 5244
Corcoran, CA 93212

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 21 years (under California 3-strikes law)
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Kidnapping (with a prior serious felony conviction)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.