Prison PenPal Marc Edwards

Marc Edwards

Marc is 27 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet MarcMore about MarcContact InformationSentence Information

Thank you for taking the time to read this.

My name is Marc, I am currently incarcerated in California and could use some emotional support.

I’m a smart guy, I have a good personality and I am also funny and caring. I will turn 28 on July 5th. I have an 8-year-old daughter. My favorite hobbies are reading, learning new things, and cooking. I’m also a big basketball fan (Lakers). I have a board date pending.

If you could take a few minutes out of your day to write me a little note, I would really appreciate it.

Thank you & much love.

Date of Birth: 07/05/1995 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Los Angeles, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 07/01/2024

Marc Edwards #BD9422

Calipatria State Prison
P.O. Box 5005
Calipatria, CA 92233

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 15 years to life
Earliest Release: 2033

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.