Prison PenPal Charles Tuttle

Charles Tuttle

Charles is 27 and incarcerated in the US (KY).

Meet Charles More about Charles Contact InformationSentence Information

Hello if you’re reading this I must of caught your attention, so how at first I was a little escapable about all this but I’ve always been open to try new things so why not a pen pal web site. I’ve have been locked up 8 1/2 long years and I’m almost done, I have just a few short months left and would love to meet new people, maybe make some genuine friends or possibly something more. I’m deeply involved in music. I’ve always loved music and I’ve just recently learned how to play a guitar. I love to cook and the ultimate goal would to be to own my own restaurant one day. I’m about as adventurous as it comes. Life is too short to not explore this big rock we live on, life is meant to be lived. I honestly don’t know what to expect out of this pen pal, I’m curious to see how it goes from here (to my future pen pal, can’t wait to hear from you).

Date of Birth: 12/22/1995 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: London, Kentucky (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 12/14/2024

Charles Tuttle #279999

Little Sandy Hook
505 prison connector
Sandy Hook KY,41171

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 11 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery 1st Degree
Burglary 2nd Degree
Criminal Mischief
Wanton Endangerment
Fleeing or Evading the Police

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.