Prison PenPal Brian Daniel

Brian Daniel

Brian is 48 and incarcerated in the US (IA).

Meet BrianMore about BrianContact InformationSentence Information

There is nothing stranger than a mystery and nothing more mysterious than a stranger. So why don’t we take the time to solve this mystery together and build a friendship.
I was born in south America, my parents were missionaries and we lived in the jungle on the amazon river till I was six. We moved to southern California and I lived there till I was eighteen and then I moved to Oregon outside of Portland. At 25 I got my life sentence. I spent ten years in the Oregon Prison System before being transferred to Virginia where I spent 11 years. From there I was sent to Iowa where I’m at now. I have a variety of interests from reading mostly non-fiction and fantasy, to drawing, painting, tattooing, getting them and doing them. I exercise and run regularly. I listen to mostly harder music. Death metal, black metal, industrial, punk rock. My favorite bands are Deicide, Brutal Attack, and Social Distortion.
I’m looking for friends to write, email, maybe talk to on the phone and one day video or regular visits. We can talk about anything and everything. I’m a good listener so whatever you want to talk about let me know. I’m awaiting to hear from you.

Date of Birth: 05/06/1975 (48 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Hemet, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Satanist
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 10/12/2024

Brian Daniel #6617374

Iowa State Penitentiary – 1110
P.O. Box 96777
Las Vegas, NV 89193

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2000
Sentence Received: 30 years to life
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Murder
Kidnapping 1st Degree
Felony Possession of a Weapon
Assault 2nd Degree
Supply Contraband
Attempted Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.