Prison PenPal Marquel Holmes

Marquel Holmes

Marquel is 29 and incarcerated in the US (MI).

Meet MarquelMore about MarquelContact InformationSentence Information

What’s up, I’m Marquel but you can call me Q. I have been incarcerated for 2 years with 8 years remaining. I’m looking for down to earth friends, someone I can talk to and keep me company throughout this journey. I’m from Flint, MI, born and raised. Before being incarcerated I spent a lot of my time traveling the US. My favorite places to visit are California, Texas, Arizona and Florida. Buying and flipping homes was a hobby I did to pass time and that’s something I’m looking forward to doing full time once released from prison. I’m a dog lover and when I wasn’t remodeling homes or traveling I was running my small dog kennel. Now I spend most of my days in the law library studying similar cases to mines hoping to get some time cut of my sentence through watching TV afterwards. I’m in level 4 security prison so I’m lockdown 22 hours out of the day so just trying to make the best of my time. What led to my incarceration was the illegal sales of narcotics. Helping destroy my community is not something I’m proud of but at the time it was the only way to provide for myself and those important to me. Something that was supposed to be used as a stepping stone turned into a lifelong addicting lifestyle. One day I plan to give back to the same streets I help destroy!! Enough about me, tell me about you. Everyone has a story, what’s yours! If interested add me on JPay, send me a message along with some pictures!!

Date of Birth: 04/15/1994 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Flint, Michigan (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 10/12/2024

Marquel Holmes #927277

St. Louis Correctional Facility
8585 N. Croswell Road
St. Louis, MI 48880

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 10 to 95 years
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Maintaining a Drug House
Possession of Firearms by a Felon
Delivery/Manufacture of a Controlled Substance (x9)
Tampering with Electronic Monitoring Device
Abandoning/Cruelty to 4 to 10 Animals (x2)
Animals-Fighting Animals/Equipment (x2)
Animals – Fighting (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.