Prison Penpal Brandon Ritter

Brandon Ritter

Brandon is 43 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet BrandonMore about BrandonContact InformationSentence Information

I’m just a nice guy looking to meet new people and form new connections. I’m a kind, caring, easygoing guy. I’m a very active person, and I love spending time outdoors. I also enjoy hitting the weight room whenever I’ve got spare time. I spend a lot of time participating in courses that help me better myself for the future and be a positive influence on the people around me.

I have three teenage sons that are a huge part of my life. They inspire me every day to be a better person and be the best version of myself I can be. Being a better father to my sons is what drives me every day.

In the past, I struggled with alcoholism and drug addiction. That was how I would cope with emotions and dealt with stress in the past. That was the answer to all my problems back then. I spiraled out of control. This caused me to lose focus on all the values that were so important to me and led to me sitting in prison today.

I look forward to hearing from you and answering any questions you might have. Let’s see where this takes us. I’m excited for the chance to get to know you and for you to get to know me too.

Date of Birth: 01/14/1981 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Elma, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 03/01/2025

Brandon Ritter #379815

Monroe Correctional Complex – Twin Rivers Unit
P.O. Box 888
Monroe, WA 98272

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 10 years & 9 months
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Rape
2nd Degree Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.