Prison Penpal Eric Lusk

Eric Lusk

Eric is 42 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet EricMore about EricContact InformationSentence Information

What an adventure… I love to laugh and create positive memories with new friends. I live in a gated community where the food is provided for us, and we work out every day. I am excited to meet people from all walks of life; Thank you for looking into contacting me, I look forward to getting to know you.

I love the ocean, and my favorite color is aquamarine. I like to surf, dive, go out on the boat; just about anything that gets me near the water. I also like to snowboard, hike, climb mountains, and travel. I have learned so much through this experience and have developed a daily routine of self-discipline.

I am thankful that this opportunity exists, and I hope to make the best out of it. I would love to know more about you and what your spirit connects with. I am good with opening up and being vulnerable, so let’s get to know each other. I rely on God to lead my life now. I love to read, especially deep soul-inspiring non-fiction. I love to study the Bible, especially Hebrew. I can read Hebrew, and am working daily at increasing my vocabulary. I make jewelry, paint, crochet, and write music. Ask me anything and everything to know more.

You can send me an email or write me a letter; I will respond promptly with excitement. Send me a picture, and I’ll pin it to my board. Let’s chase the sun together!

Date of Birth: 09/16/1981 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Jewish
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 03/01/2025

Eric Lusk #423301

Monroe Correctional Complex – Twin Rivers Unit
P.O. Box 888
Monroe, WA 98272

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 7 years & 10 months
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Rape of a Child

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.