Prison PenPal Jvon Stapleton

Jvon Stapleton

Jvon is 33 and incarcerated in the US (OH).

Meet JvonMore about JvonContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, how are you? Well welcome to my page. I’m new to this pen pal world so let me say this, I’m a God-fearing person. I’m bisexual. I read my bible a couple of times a week. I’m not judgmental and I’m seeking the same. A little about me. Well I’m a Jack of All really, I can draw, write poems, cook, fix up houses as well as cars and electronics. With help if needed. I hope to open up a multi-purpose shop once I get out of prison. I’m a caring person and I do not like bullies. I’m seeking male or female friends as wall as all the legal help I can get please. I have not been married, I’m single not looking but what happens happens. Well I look to hopefully get some pen pals and by God willing Grace true 100% lifelong friends or who knows.

Date of Birth: 09/05/1989 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Ashville, Ohio
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 09/12/2024

Jvon Stapleton #A756299

Ross Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 7010
Chillicothe, OH 45601

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 37 years
Earliest Release: 2055

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Pander Obscenity Involving Minors
Disseminating to Juveniles
Pander Sexual Material Involving Minors

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.