Prison PenPal Kristopher Clark

Kristopher Clark

Kristopher is 32 and incarcerated in the US (OR).

Meet Kristopher More about Kristopher Contact InformationSentence Information

I am 5’11, 190 lbs, athletic, muscular. My eyes change back and forth from blue to green. I’m the father of an 8-year-old boy and I am single, looking to meet new people and make new friends. I’m open to the idea of a relationship if things lead that way.

My date of birth is September 13th, 1991. I was born on Friday the 13th, and my astrological sign is Virgo. I am a firm believer in karma. I am a very loving, open-minded, forgiving person. I find humor in almost everything and I love to laugh. I love physical activities, bike rides, camping, fishing, hiking and etc. I’m fascinated with numerology and astrology. I spend a lot of the time at the coast and showing/teaching my son new stuff, which is the greatest thing.

Thank you reading and if you feel like we should get to know each other, please reach out directly by regular mail at the address listed or message me through the Getting Out app.

Date of Birth: 09/13/1991 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Lebanon, Oregon (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 11/17/2024

Kristopher Clark #19244754

Santiam Correctional institution
4005 Aumsville Hwy SE
Salem, OR 97317

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Theft (x2)
Identity Theft (x2)
Attempt to Elude the Police in a Motor Vehicle

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.