Prison PenPal Dadren King

Dadren King

Dadren is 22 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet DadrenMore about DadrenContact InformationSentence Information

Looking for someone to talk and build with on, and eventually off, the website. I’m 6’4 and love to play basketball and watch sports in my free time. If I’m not doing that, I study law and take college courses and trades.

The job I had before prison was a restaurant server/trainer and when I get out, I hope to have my own restaurant and food truck. My release date is set for 2027, the latest would be 2028 if my good time is taken.

Add me on JPay using my name and DOC ID number listed below… Hit me up.

Date of Birth: 11/16/2001 (22 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Warrenton, Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 02/18/2025

Dadren King #2070884

Greensville Correctional Center
Central Mail Distribution Center
3521 Woods Way
State Farm, VA 23160

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.