Prison PenPal Cole Smith

Cole Smith

Cole is 26 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet ColeMore about ColeContact InformationSentence Information

First and foremost, thank you for taking the time to select my profile. I am appreciative of your interest. I will be released from incarceration late October 2024 in case you’re wondering. I’ve been doing time for about four years. I am single, never married and I have no children… it’s just me, myself and I. I have a strong bond and great relationship with my mother and two sisters. I would enjoy a friendship built off trust, honesty and integrity and love to carry it outside these walls with me. To the outside world! I enjoy watching and playing football and baseball, oh and I can skateboard! I love working out, music and being outdoors-camping, fishing, swimming. I’m very social, I like to travel and go out to eat or walk around the mall…so if I’ve caught your attention let me know and let’s get to know each other.

Ps: The prison is very strict and ONLY allows white computer printer paper letters the 8×11 (no lines) and you cannot write front and back. Front only.

Date of Birth: 11/17/1997 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Denton, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 03/18/2025

Cole Smith #14720-509

P.O. Box 305
Jonesville, VA 24263

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to Distribute Methamphetamine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.