Prison PenPal De'Montray Ward

De’Montray Ward

De’Montray is 32 and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet De'MontrayMore about De'MontrayContact InformationSentence Information

Thank you very much for reviewing my profile. I hope I am able to make you smile as you read through my bio.

I see myself as a private individual, but I would like to be more open with my plans and points of view. I feel like after doing over 11 years in a federal prison, I’m more open to meeting new people that have different points of views in the way they might see life. Through my lifespan, I was never open to new people, but since I have been in federal prison, I have met a lot of good people who are from different backgrounds and walks of life. Those individuals have shown me that being open to different people, no matter their skin color or their religious groups, can help you form into a better person, with a very good outlook on life. I am a very understanding person so I am seeking understanding, kind individuals to correspond with.

De’Montray Ward

P.S. We can email back and forth on CorrLinks, but first please send me your email address by regular mail, so I can add you to my contact list. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 02/20/1992 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Other
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 05/05/2026

De’Montray Ward #45499-379

USP Florence – High
P.O. Box 7000
Florence, CO 81226

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 16 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Bank Robbery
Brandishing a Firearm During a Crime of Violence

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.