Prison PenPal Johnnie Romes

Johnnie Romes III

Johnnie is 38 and incarcerated in the US (OR).

Meet JohnnieMore about JohnnieContact InformationSentence Information

Hello World!

I’m reaching out looking for a special penpal for emotional/mental support. I’m a very passionate Sagittarius and consider myself a hopeless romantic. I have never been married before, but I’m open-minded to the idea. I was born and raised in Little Rock, Arkansas, but now I call Portland, Oregon, my home.

I’m 38 years old with dreams and aspirations to become a celebrity hairstylist. I love to draw, so naturally, I’ve been an artist since the age of 4. I’m really passionate about the music I listen to and the love I have for my family. I really want to take this time to build long-lasting friendships. I’m starting my life over, fresh and new.

I look forward to meeting someone unique, loyal, and special, so please don’t hesitate to reach out to me.

If you’re reading this, I want to wish you a Happy New Year and many, many blessings, with love. I hope to hear from you. Until then, take care and God bless.


Date of Birth: 12/05/1985 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black/Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Little Rock, Arkansas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 05/05/2025

Johnnie Romes III #16328371

Deer Ridge Correctional Institution
3920 East Ashwood Road
Madras, OR 97741

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2023
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted 1st Degree Burglary
Possession of a Stolen Vehicle
Felon in Possession of a Firearm
Unauthorized Use of a Vehicle
1st Degree Burglary
1st Degree Theft
2nd Degree Burglary

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.