Prison PenPal Victor Guerra-Lezo

Victor Guerra-Lezo

Victor is 26 and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet VictorMore about VictorContact InformationSentence Information


My name is Victor; I was born in Oregon, also raised in Tahoe, California. I’ve been incarcerated since 2019 for something so stupid, which was a robbery. During my incarceration, I’ve learned to grow up and accept my mistakes, along with that change for the betterment of myself, also my family. Aside from that, some of my interests are writing poems, working out, listening to music. On top of that, I think I am a pretty funny guy, well I think I am haha

I’m currently in the wild horse program as you can see in my profile picture, and it’s a current picture too. Took this December 3rd, 2023. I really love my horses. They really taught me how to love. Life means live it full effect, so know that I’m a kind, respectful, humble, kind-hearted man. I’m looking for a friendly lady that will answer the phone if I call and will write me back. If you are that lady, well, congratulations, you’re the one I’m willing to wait for.

Thank you & enjoy your day.

P.S. If you email me on CorrLinks, please make sure to include a mailing address in your message to me, as we can only reply through regular mail in Nevada.

Date of Birth: 11/27/1997 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Tahoe, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 04/15/2025

Victor Guerra-Lezo #1238190

Stewart Conservation Camp
P.O. Box 5005
Carson City, NV 89702

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 8 to 21 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Use of a Deadly Weapon Enhancement
Assault with a Deadly Weapon
Ex Felon / Prohibited Person in Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.