Prison PenPal Darnell Brown

Darnell Brown

Darnell is 54 and incarcerated in the US (NJ).

Meet DarnellMore about DarnellContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Darnell. I was born and raised in Newark, New Jersey. I am incarcerated and serving a 7-year state prison sentence in which I have 2 years left. While I am here I am using my time wisely and am enrolled in a lot of programs that will help better me when I get out. I have 1 beautiful daughter and 1 precious granddaughter who are in my life. I am very interested in meeting someone who would like to write, talk, and get to know each other. I am fun, loving, mild-tempered, humble, happy, with a great sense of humor. I am also a Christian man. I am very hard working and have my skills in the sanitation field. My hobbies are many but not limited to: going to the movies, basketball, football and tennis. I like going out to eat but also staying at home and cooking my meals. I like the beach and being in the park as well. If there’s anyone who would like to get to know me and become friends I would love that. I would like to end by saying thank you for reading my profile and I look forward to meeting you as well.

Date of Birth: 11/29/1969 (54 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Newark, New Jersey (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 12/02/2024

Darnell Brown #1313098 SBI #657278B

Mid-State Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 866
Wrightstown, NJ 08562

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery (x3)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.