Prison Penpal Hawk Rhal

Hawk Rhal

Hawk is 53 and incarcerated in the US (ME).

Meet HawkMore about HawkContact InformationSentence Information

I am Hawk Rhal. I’m 1/2 Native American and 1/2 Slavic. I write Christian rock lyrics. I like to read, especially Sarah J Maas, James Patterson, and Nora Roberts. I love fantasy and science fiction and play the Star Wars Dungeons and Dragons. I am a Navy veteran from Desert Shield / Desert Storm. I was a corpsman. I was Wiccan before I became Christian. That happened in January of 2014. I am a chef and love to cook and bake. I’m always looking for new recipes to try.

I would really like to have someone to write to. I would love to share my song lyrics and listen to whatever you have to say. Thanks for reading my profile, and I hope to hear from you.

Date of Birth: 09/11/1970 (53 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5ft 10in
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Portland, Maine (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Seventh Day Evangelist
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 12/02/2024

Hawk Rhal #52925

Mountain View Correctional Facility
809 Cushing Rd
Warren, ME 04864

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Gross Sexual Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.