Prison PenPal Angel Miranda

Angel Miranda

Angel is 26 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet AngelMore about AngelContact InformationSentence Information


My name is Angel Miranda, I am 26 years old, I’m a Pisces and I’m from Puerto Rico. I love to work out, I love to draw and I also love tattos. I’ve been incarcerated since 2017 and I got 15 years to go.

I would love to meet new contacts and make some positive connections. I’m really not good at talking about myself but I’m giving it a try. I would love to make new friends, I have a tablet so don’t be shy to stop by. You can email me on the GettingOut app or just take the time to write me. Well I hope to get to know some new people.

Angel Miranda

Date of Birth: 02/20/1998 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Manteca, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 04/15/2025

Angel Miranda #BJ1072

Salinas Valley State Prison
P. O. Box 1050
Soledad, CA 93960

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: Life Sentence with Parole
Earliest Release: 2042

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
Use of a Firearm Enhancement

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.