Prison PenPal Jacob Jones

Jacob Jones

Jacob is 32 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet JacobMore about JacobContact InformationSentence Information

I’m 32 years old, my friends call me JJ, I’m charismatic, vivacious, full of positive energy. I’m quick-witted and have a sarcastic sense of humor. I love to joke, laugh and clown and have a good time, no matter my circumstances. I’m currently awaiting in AD-Seg (Super Max) for the rest of my time. I’ve been in prison for 10 years and have 2 left to full term, where I plan to go to Florida with my family and decompress and enjoy life for a while. I’m ambitious and goal-oriented. I have plans of being a multi-business owner and having a life packed with adventures. I’m a genuine gentleman who believes chivalry lives on through me. I value trust, honesty, and communication. I believe these are the keys to a successful relationship. I’m a traditional believer and love a woman who knows how to take care of a man as well as I will take care of her. You’re clearly missing something in your life if you’re looking for it on a prison pen pal site, well let me help you find what’s missing or we can help each other find what we are both missing. Please download JPay and add me on there.

Talk soon,

Date of Birth: 08/26/1991 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Mountain Home, Idaho (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 04/15/2025

Jacob Jones #110594

Idaho State Correctional Center
P.O. Box 70010
Boise, ID 83707

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Grand Theft (x4)
Possession of a Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.