Prison PenPal Rochelle Cressman

Rochelle Cressman

Rochelle is 37 and incarcerated in the US (PA).

Meet RochelleMore about RochelleContact InformationSentence Information

Thank you for choosing to get to know more about me! I am a strong, passionate, and caring person and believe we are never done learning about the world, about others or about ourselves. I believe in a higher power and His plan for me. I also believe everyone is on this Earth for a special reason. I continue to try to discover and learn new things and helping others has always been a passion of mine.

I greatly value family ~ I’m an aunt to two beautiful girls who mean the world to me. I’m an animal lover and a nurturer at heart. I value honesty and uniqueness in others as well as my independence and alone time. I am spiritual in a sense that I believe everything happens for a reason – Let Go & Let God. I have tattoos, all of which have a special meaning.

I’ve been working as a teacher’s aide and tutor helping other incarcerated women work towards earning their GED’s. I’ve also graduated from an Optician program offered through the prison system. It is my hope to be granted parole as early as 2026 and to start a new life in Florida. Once released, I want to work and volunteer with animals. I’d also like to travel to the Florida Keys and Hawaii. I do not have any children, but I’m open to them in the future.

My hope with Wire of Hope is to connect with someone who appreciates and accepts me for who I am. Please use the following link to create an account and communicate with me: Letters are also welcome but do take some time to be received since they go to Florida before coming electronically to me in Pennsylvania. I look forward to your correspondence and learning more about you!

Date of Birth: 12/11/1986 (37 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Franklin, Pennsylvania (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 03/28/2025

Rochelle Cressman #PD9515

SCI Cambridge Springs
Smart Communications / PADOC
PO Box 33028
St Petersburg, FL 33733

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 5 to 10 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Statutory Sexual Assault (x3)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.