Prison PenPal Connor Brown

Connor Brown

Connor is 21 and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet Connor More about Connor Contact InformationSentence Information

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

Let me start by saying that I have a great sense of humor. I like to joke around and have a good time. So, a little about me, I’m 21 but soon I will be 22, I am white, 5’10, 185 lbs and a muscular build. I love watching sports and movies. Comedies and action are my favorite. I listen to all types of music. I love the outdoors, fishing, camping.

I signed up for Wire of Hope because I am interested in meeting new people and building positive relationships. I hope you write and get to know me, so give me that chance and see what happens! I look forward to our conversations in the near future. I am curious to see what we do and don’t have in common. The photo of me in my blues is from 2 years ago.

I look forward to your letter telling me about yourself. Feel free to ask me any questions you want to know about me, and we will go from there! Enjoy the rest of your day! And get back at me soon! Take care till then.

Your new pen pal,
Connor Brown

P.S. If you email me on CorrLinks, please make sure to leave a mailing address in your message to me, as we can only reply through snail mail in Nevada. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 04/06/2002 (21 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: South Lake Tahoe, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 03/29/2025

Connor Brown #1244055

Ely State Prison
P.O. Box 1989
Ely, NV 89301

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 7 to 20 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Use of a Deadly Weapon Enhancement

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.