Jesse Jones

Jesse is 39 and incarcerated in the US (MO).

Meet JesseMore about JesseContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Jesse and I am 39 years old. I am currently in Tipton Correctional Center, but originally I’m from Kansas City. What I lack in terms of prison tattoos, I make up for with good looks and charm LOL. My average day consists of waking up at 5 AM with a cup of coffee, and watching the local news and sports talk shows. I usually will do a cardio based workout in the morning and catch up on any college assignments that need to be done. I work as a living assistant, looking after an elderly man and helping him get to appointments. In the afternoon and evening I like to read, do crosswords, and take an occasional nap. I stay active playing in Basketball, Softball, and Pickleball leagues. I will get my Business Associates Degree this summer, and will be released in Spring of 2025.
When I am released, I plan on continuing my education and starting my own business. I would like to get into Property Management, Coding or another computer-based business. I love to travel and try new foods, some of my other interests are Sporting Events, Camping, Golf, Fishing, Music, and Shopping. Family comes first, and I value time with my son. Family and Friends are important in life, and can make all the difference in the world.
Contact info: Jesse Jones 1298323 JPay and Securus app. Offenders family and friends can send emails, greeting cards, pictures and 30 second videos via a Securus account, for more info about creating an account go to

Date of Birth: 10/30/1984 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Kansas City, Missouri (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 12/26/2024

jesse jones #1298323

tiptons correctional center
619 Osage ave
Tipton Missouri 65081

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Robbery
Armed Criminal Action

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.