Darian Mosley

Darian is 33 and incarcerated in the US (NC).

Meet Darian More about Darian Contact InformationSentence Information

Hi my name is darian, I’m 33 years old. I enjoy working out and reading nonfiction. I like all types of music but mostly R&B. I have been incarcerated since 2016. Being in prison has been difficult for me mentally and spiritually, separation from my family and society in general makes it an effort to stay in good spirits. The paradox of prison is an unusual one because I’m never alone yet at times I feel so lonely, which is something I wasn’t accustomed to until I got locked up. One of the main reasons I joined this site is to hopefully alleviate some of that loneliness. I am naturally an upbeat person. Reaching out is an effort to regain some of that in this less than ideal circumstance. You will find me to be a great listener, caring and a compassionate person, also a loyal friend as well. You can directly message me on the GTLGetting out app and add me in the contact section using my name and ID#. You can mail me on the textbehind app using same info, name and ID#. I look forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 12/08/1989 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: North Carolina (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 12/26/2024

Darian Mosley #1507592

Avery-Mitchell Correctional Institution
P.O Box 247
Phoenix, Md 21131

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 13 to 16 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.