Prison Penpal Tariq Knapper

Tariq Knapper

Tariq is 25 and incarcerated in the US (OR).

Meet TariqMore about TariqContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Tariq Knapper. My friends tell me I’ve been looking kind of lonely and I should poke my head out of my shell. So, here I am 🙂 I’ll be releasing from prison in 2027, so it’s a good time to reach out on here and hopefully connect with some new people. I’m 25 years old, 5’7 tall and 170 lbs.

I spend my days working in an electrical apprenticeship program to obtain my electrical license and I exercise and study in my free time. I also enjoy writing poetry and song lyrics and I appreciate a good laugh. I’ve evolved a lot since coming to prison; my incarceration has been the catalyst for so much positive change in my life. I find I connect with individuals who are also interested in personal growth and exploration.

I’m spiritual but not religious, and I’m very interested in the intricacies of the mind. I really enjoy thought-provoking conversation and good banter. My friends describe me as high-spirited, intelligent, and inquisitive. I like to have a good time and am always looking for a silver lining. If you’re looking for a good friendship / connection, please don’t hesitate to reach out. I promise you won’t regret taking the time.

You can get ahold of me on the GettingOut app or send me a letter by regular mail. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Date of Birth: 08/29/1998 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Portland, Oregon (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 01/13/2025

Tariq Knapper #23651710

Eastern Oregon Correctional Institution
2500 Westgate
Pendleton, OR 97801
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 6 years & 8 months
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Robbery
Prostitution Promotion
2nd Degree Manslaughter
Delivery / Manufacture of a Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -