Prison PenPal Juan Tenorio Jr.

Juan Tenorio Jr.

Juan is 38 and incarcerated in the US (OR).

Meet JuanMore about JuanContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, thanks for checking out my profile, your reward awaits you 😉 I will keep this brief in hopes that you are intrigued enough to send me snail mail to get to know me.

I’m at the end of a 10-year sentence, and I am beyond excited every day 🙂 Unfortunately, I just added about 6 to 12 months to my sentence, having me out as early as January 21st, 2025, which 16 months is so close still 🙂

I was just at a work camp. Left prison for work and came back every day- that was the worst part LOL 🙂 I had a great job at a shop, doing carpentry, mechanics and welding. I got in trouble for a phone and putting pictures on my Facebook @ArtFitnessJuanTenorioJr.

It was real nice to socialize with people outside of prison 🙂 Meeting new people now on this site is a slow process but I’ll make it worth it 😉 I have a great, fun spirit. Prison brings me down, and that’s not who I am. So, I hope to meet a new friend(s) who can keep a smile on my face.

My plans? I just finished a year of college. I will own businesses but for income right away, I will rely on my Fitness Training Certification. Art and fitness is my thing 🙂 So fitness training and tattoo sessions should pay the bills until I reach my dreams.

I am single, no kids, never married. I have had financial success before and prison being the low of my life… I have great character and a great appreciation of life.

I hope to meet you, so write me snail mail then hopefully we can get the easier communications set up. I know snail mail sucks LOL So just be short, let me ask you questions.


Favorite songs:
– OMB Peezy “Doin Bad”
– Jelly Roll “Save Me”
– Burna Boy “Sittin’ on Top of the World”
– Talley of 300 “Made up my Mind”

Date of Birth: 12/29/1984 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Salem, Oregon (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 10/15/2024

Juan Tenorio Jr. #14039139

Oregon State Correctional Institution
3405 Deer Park Drive SE
Salem, OR 97310

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Unlawful Use of a Weapon (x2)
2nd Degree Assault constituting Domestic Violence (x2)
Felon in Possession of a Firearm
Delivery of Methamphetamine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.