Prison PenPal Timothy Hendrickson

Timothy Hendrickson

Timothy is 39 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet Timothy More about Timothy Contact InformationSentence Information

I love the outdoors, especially riding dirt bikes, camping and fishing, but really anything in nature brings me peace. I am very goofy and love making people laugh. I like most music but country is my favorite. I also enjoy R&B and rap as well. I believe the energy you put in the universe is the same energy you receive, so I always try to be a good person to everyone.

I am looking for someone who is open-minded and genuine, someone who can have deep conversations and also has a goofy side. Someone with their life together and who loves to travel…

Thank you for taking the time to read my introduction. I hope to hear from you soon. The best way to contact me is through Securus by email. Thank you.

Date of Birth: 01/26/1984 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Raymond, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 10/28/2024

Timothy Hendrickson #852064

Washington State Penitentiary
1313 North 13th Avenue
Walla Walla, WA 99362

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2005
Sentence Received: 22 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Manslaughter
1st Degree Arson
2nd Degree Burglary
2nd Degree Possession of Stolen Property

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.