Prison PenPal Cory Edwards

Cory Edwards

Cory is 40 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet CoryMore about CoryContact InformationSentence Information


I was just informed about Wire of Hope’s Prison Pen Pal Program and felt like it might be an opportunity for me to meet and connect with new and different people.

I’ll be getting out in 6 months, and after 12 years behind bars, I’m really just trying to live life and experience a better life than I’ve had up to this point. I really can’t say what I expect from this, other than meeting open and honest people.

Thank you for your time.

Date of Birth: 12/19/1982 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, studying Spanish
Religion: God Fearing
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 10/27/2024

Cory Edwards #201598

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett Street
Bayport, MN 55003

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 18 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Aggravated Robbery
1st Degree Assault with Great Bodily Harm
Attempted 1st Degree Murder
Attempted 2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.