Prison Penpal Antonio Barbeau

Antonio Barbeau

Antonio is 22 years old and incarcerated in the US (WI).

Meet AntonioMore about AntonioContact InformationSentence Information

Hey there, I hope you’ve stopped on my profile in attempts to learn and get to know more about me because I’m sure looking to get to know you! We may not know each other yet but if you give me a chance, I’d be willing to bet that we’ll build a strong connection that each of us will value forever. Know now that I’ll cherish every letter I receive from you and will be honored for every second of your time you share with me.

Now. Why are you here? Why am I here? While I can’t answer for you, I can say that I’ve joined this pen pal program because I’ve missed the company of non-incarcerated individuals for far too long and I’m now looking to make as many real-world connections as possible! I’m not going into this process with any goal in mind as to the kind of relationships I’m looking to build – just that I’m open to anything – but I know I’m looking to bond over similar interests and ideals. Because of the desire to bond over like interests I’m primarily looking to write people closer in age to myself – about forty and under – although I’m willing to write anyone so long as we click!

My interests include a desire to help those who’re less fortunate and to build a more just society – social, justice, and criminal reform/advocacy – a deep passion for animals and all things nature, simply listening to music and enjoying a good movie, as well as (fantasy) football, physical activities – such as hiking, camping, and working out – traveling, reading, and going out with friends to social events. I’m an outgoing individual who loves the company of genuine, honest, caring people.

Is this a slightly generic biography? Absolutely! But I guarantee I’m not a generic individual! But if you’re wanting to learn more you’re just going to have to pick up a pen and write me! I’ll anxiously be awaiting your first letter and hope to hear from you soon!!

Date of Birth: 11/24/1998 (22 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 8.5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Sheboygan, Wisconsin (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Agnostic/Questioning
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 09/20/2022

Antonio Barbeau #605649

Racine Correctional Institute
P. O. Box 900
Sturtevant, WI 53177-0900
USA

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 37 years to Life (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: 2048

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st-Degree Intentional Homicide

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -