Prison Penpal Neil Heiss

Neil Heiss

Neil is 35 and incarcerated in the US (KY).

Meet NeilMore about NeilContact InformationSentence Information

Hey there, my name is Neil Heiss. I was born and raised in the DMV. I stand at 5’11 and weigh 223 lbs. Depending on my mood, my eyes are either blue or green.

I’m here hoping to connect with someone I can vibe with. I’m super laid-back and easy to talk to. Easygoing personality. Where I am is not who I am. I have a lot to offer to the right person.

I’m actively in court fighting my charges, so don’t believe everything that you read. Feel free to send me a message with any questions. I’m an open book and can cover my own communication fee.

Honestly, I’m just hoping to find somebody to help take my mind away from this toxic environment.

Date of Birth: 03/13/1988 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 01/13/2026

Neil Heiss #305278

Eastern KY Correctional Complex
200 Road to Justice
West Liberty, KY 41472

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 30 years
Earliest Release: 2038

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Wanton Endangerment
1st Degree Criminal Mischief
1st Degree Tampering with Evidence
1st Degree Possession of a Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.