Prison Penpal Jeremy Thomason

Jeremy Thomason

Jeremy is 33 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JeremyMore about JeremyContact InformationSentence Information

Thank you for noticing how handsome I am and lucky you because you just found a great guy. So your day just got better. Now, let’s get to the good stuff. I’m all about catching a vibe and having a good time. So no dull moments with me. I’m a good listener, in good times and bad. I won’t judge you but I will keep you on your toes and push you to reach your full potential. That’s what friends are for, we lift each other up. Our phone calls will be lit! We will stay smiling and if all goes well we will catch a vibe. I like watching movies (comedies and rom coms). I got a soft side to me as well,, I’m not a tough guy 24/7. I’m a big sports fan, watching and playing. I try to make sure I exercise regularly, you know I try to keep myself looking good. So it’s a win for both of us. Alright enough about me for now, so hit me up and let’s catch a vibe I promise you won’t be disappointed. You have my address and my email is
Talk to you later,
Jeremy aka JT.

Date of Birth: 04/24/1990 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Danville, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, very little Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 08/15/2024

Jeremy Thomason #M39074

Lawrence Correctional Center
10930 Lawrence Road
Sumner, IL 62466

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 30 years
Earliest Release: 2038

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery
Aggravated Battery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.