Prison PenPal Michael Moore

Michael Moore

Michael is 49 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Michael Moore. I’m from Chicago, Illinois. This pen pal thing is new to me and I don’t have any magical words to say that will make you respond back but I will say that I’m looking for a female friend to talk to, someone who does not judge. Prison is a real lonely place and I feel left out from the free world as if I don’t exist 🙁 I hardly ever get any email nor mail and I’d just love to feel like a human being. If you open up your heart for me and be my pen pal I’d really appreciate you for your time and effort. I promise your time won’t be wasted. So if you’re looking for a great honest guy who just made a mistake in life but I am not my mistake please sign up at so we can email each other and hopefully we can keep smiles on one another’s face. Much respect to you Queen. I’m looking forward to meeting you.

Date of Birth: 03/21/1974 (49 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 05/17/2025

Michael Moore #Y53502

Dixon Correctional Center
2600 N. Brinton Avenue
Dixon, IL 61021

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Habitual Criminal

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.