Prison PenPal Travis Harris

Travis Harris

Travis is 23 and incarcerated in the US (AR).

Meet TravisMore about TravisContact InformationSentence Information

I’m 23 years old. I’ve been incarcerated a little over 3 years. I go home October next year. I spend most of my time in here elevating my mind and my body working out reading self. Help books, and the Bible. I’m looking for female friends to add positive influence into my life. I haven’t had the brightest past obviously but I was and still am young and blessed. I got this chapter of my life over with while I was young. I ain’t really looking for a relationship. But if it turns into that I ain’t running from nothing. I’m a funny, caring, and thoughtful person. In the streets, I like shooting hoops going on adventures, traveling and being around my family. I’m more of a city boy than a country boy, but I like country girls just as much as city girls. I am a very good listener and a positive person, even under the circumstances. My plan when I get out of here is to work on the oil rigs. Until I can stack up enough money to execute my blueprint. I’m straight. So if you’re a dude please do not write me. Where I’m currently being housed, I can’t receive any JPay or jmail, I only receive written letters. If you do decide to write me, please send pictures, so I know who I’m writing. In the envelope, you can only send one page front and back and another page just front and 4 pictures. Anything above that I will not receive. Thank you for your time, I look forward to meeting you.

Date of Birth: 05/06/2000 (23 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Gentry, Arkansas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 03/24/2025

Travis Harris #178361

Varner Unit
P.O. Box 600
Grady, AR, 71644

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 18 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Battery
Terroristic Threat (×2)
Aggravated Assault
Aggravated Assault on Family Member

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.