Prison Penpal Steven Fulford

Steven Fulford

Steven is 49 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet StevenMore about StevenContact InformationSentence Information

Greetings, my name is Steven Fulford, I’m 49 years old Hispanic man and a kingdom man that goes into battle as God’s soldier to serve others and puts God first every day. I’m still under construction but God is doing his work in me every day as I study His word when I’m not working.

I pray to meet a woman who loves God just as much as I do and would be willing to correspond with me to build a great friendship and serve God together. I’m a very caring, kindhearted man with a good sense of humor, a good listener, unselfish man that always puts others first before myself and will be a genuine friend to you and would love to brighten your day with laughter.

I enjoy cooking, having cookouts with family and friends, love music and reading all kinds of books but especially my Bible, I love going fishing, watching football, or playing it and now doing crafting as you can see from the picture of the dominos I made and enjoy life to its fullest.

I know I have made my share of mistakes for which I wholeheartedly regret but I believe my Heavenly Father has forgiven me and has brought new light into my new life and I strive to be a better man every day with God’s hands over me and I would love to share that light with you.

I hope you will take a leap of faith to want to know me for who I am now and look past my mistakes and consider me as that one true friend that will always be there for you, to ask how you are doing or how your day is going. Should you wish to want to get to know me or know more about me as I would love to know about you, please feel free to contact me. I would love to hear from you soon.

Add me on Securus for emails under Texas Criminal Justice Department, ID number 01657631. Kindly include your return address so I can reply back to you. Thank you.

Date of Birth: 03/15/1974 (49 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Other
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Dallas, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 03/05/2025

Steven Fulford #01657631

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Michael Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 45 years
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.