Prison Penpal Clarence Artis

Clarence Artis

Clarence is 37 and incarcerated in the US (NJ).

Listen to Clarence’s Voice Message ↓

Meet Clarence More about Clarence Contact InformationSentence Information

If you are reading this, thank you for taking the time to do so. I must admit, I was a little apprehensive about creating a profile. While I am very interested in meeting new people, over the years I’ve learned to be mindful about who and what I choose to give my time and energy to. I’m very genuine and kind hearted. I am great listener and I have a rather healthy sense of humor. I love to laugh but I also like to have the type of conversation that makes you think deeper than just surface level.

I love to learn and I’m always setting new goals for myself. I’ve made some bad decisions and mistakes in my adolescence that have caused me to be incarcerated since my teenage years. However, despite my current circumstances I am very vibrant and full of life. I have a lot to offer and I’m looking to share some of this good energy. We can laugh together, share experiences and even something a little more intimate if the chemistry is there. I’m open to friendship on all levels platonic, or otherwise. I’m very big on energy and believe that the vibes will lead the way. Naturally I am attracted to women who are educated, ambitious, easy going, and down to earth. Do you feel that this describes you? If so, I would love to hear from you. Please feel free to contact me via mail or email. Whichever is more convenient for you. I promise to respond.

Date of Birth: 07/20/1986 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Bronx, New York (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 01/18/2025

Clarence Artis #Os01829411

New Jersey State Prison
P.O. Box 861
Trenton, NJ 08625

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2005
Sentence Received: 50 years
Earliest Release: 2047

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder 1st Degree
Armed Robbery
Armed Burglary
Possession of a Firearm for Unlawful Purposes (x5)
Criminal Attempt (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.