Prison Penpal Johntarrius Thorpe

Johntarrius Thorpe

Johntarrius is 19 and incarcerated in the US (IA).

Meet Johntarrius More about Johntarrius Contact InformationSentence Information

My name is Johntarrius, I’m 19 soon to be 20. I’m a Scorpio, so I guess that speaks for itself LOL. I’m funny and love to make people smile. I love music, it’s a passion of mine. I enjoy both listening to it and creating it in my current situation. I like working out, playing basketball, chess and even a lil relaxing meditation helps my mind escape. I value honesty and loyalty. I’m a very observant person who likes to speak my mind. I’m looking forward to a long-lasting friendship, as I will not be in my current situation very much longer. I’m interested in a woman who is smart, respectful knows what she wants in life and can teach me a few things LOL and do not be afraid to challenge my thinking. I also appreciate someone who has patience, I ask for patience because as a young man who has been through a lot you have to have patience with me. I’m a man of my word before anything. That is why I know if you have patience this getting through the storm will be easy. I’m a very chill outgoing person with a big heart all I ask for is the same. If you are interested in talking don’t be shy add me LOL and also add me on at Johntarrius Thorpe #6812293.

Date of Birth: 10/26/2003 (19 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Davenport, Iowa (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 01/18/2025

Johntarrius Thorpe #6812293

Newton Correctional Facility – 1111
P.O. Box 96777
Las Vegas, NV 89193

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 4 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.