Prison PenPal Manuel Moniz

Manuel Moniz

Manuel is 37 and incarcerated in the US (MA).

Meet ManuelMore about ManuelContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, first off, I just want to thank you for taking your time to read this. My name is Manuel, but you can call me many. I’m 37 years old born and raised in Massachusetts and is easygoing man who loves staying fit and very athletic and play a lot of sports. I like reading and listening to all kinds of music. I do love nature as well. I’m a very honest and respectful person. I’ve always valued and honored friendships. Just having a person to talk to about their day, about your day is a good thing I feel. Because I know things get hard at times in life, having someone there just means so much. We always have to stay strong and never give up. I’m a warm hearted, kind man who will always try to pick you up and bring a smile to your face. I will always do my very best to bring some type of joy to your days and nights. So please feel free to write me if you like. Through regular mail or for an easier faster way you can email me at Please don’t ever feel alone, I’m here for you. I hope and pray you have a wonderful day and night.

Also I just want all who take their time to read my profile to know that emailing me on has become free and it costs you nothing to email me, all you have to do is go on, put my name and ID number in and that fast we will be emailing at no cost, just wanted you all to know that. I hope to hear from you so I can be able to tell you have a good day today to good night.

I’m always gonna stay positive and be better and humble and be a man that wants to correct any mistakes I made.

So please feel free to email or write your boy. Smile and know no matter what I’ll be there if you ever need to talk.

Your boy,
Artist – August Alsina
Song – Same

Date of Birth: 03/06/1986 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: New Bedford, Massachusetts (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish, Portuguese
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 03/24/2025

Manuel Moniz #W99783

Old Colony Correctional Center
1 Administration Road
Bridgewater, MA 02324

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.