Prison Penpal Neil Downard Jr.

Neil Downard Jr.

Neil is 38 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet NeilMore about NeilContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Neil.

I am 38 years old. I have about 1 year until I can go to the Seattle halfway house. I have been locked up 7 years. I want to find a best friend or significant other I can talk to and be there for. I like to help people I care about any way I can. Right now, I am a lead cook and have been cooking in the Bureau of Prisons since 2017. I am also in a drug treatment program (Residential Drug Abuse Program). I do treatment from 6AM to 11AM and go straight to work from 11AM to 6:30PM. I love to work out on my days off. I have more tattoos than the pictures show, both legs are covered and I have one on my neck too.

I was sentenced to 10 years in prison for possession of drugs and a gun. I need someone who is willing to be there for me as I transition back into society. I am ready but don’t want to do it alone. I am starved of affection and I am going to give all of me to whoever wants it. If you are looking for someone who is honest, caring, loving, and a bad boy all at the same time, then you are looking for me. I will be here until around July 2024. Hope to hear from you.

P.S. We can email back and forth on CorrLinks, but first you need to send me your email address by regular mail so I can add you to my contacts. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 06/03/1985 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial (Alaska Native / White)
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Ferndale, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 09/13/2024

Neil Downard Jr. #16554-091

FCI Herlong
P.O. Box 800
Herlong, CA 96113

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession with Intent to Distribute Methamphetamine
Possession of a Firearm in Furtherance of a Drug Trafficking Crime

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.