Prison Penpal Mariano Rivon

Mariano Rivon

Mariano is 53 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet MarianoMore about MarianoContact InformationSentence Information

Hello to all the beautiful ladies!!!

My name is Mariano Rivon, thank y’all so much for stopping and throwing an eye to my profile. Yes, I am here in prison alone, waiting for you to write me to start a friendship.

Well, I can say many good things right now about myself… but many good things don’t make nothing to you or to me right now… because I believe a friendship is something you need to build with time. Well, let me introduce myself a little. I have been locked up for 14 years here in Texas. My pastimes here are reading books, writing letters to my people, listening to music, exercising every day, watching TV… Really, here in prison there’s nothing to do because I am in segregation.

Well, I hope you find something about me that you like. So I hope you write me soon to start building this friendship because I want to hear what are your pastimes also, what are your dreams, how do you see your future…

Anybody can write me on Securus or via regular mail, also you can either write me in English or in Spanish…

Mariano Rivon

Date of Birth: 12/06/1969 (53 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: N/A
Hair Color: Gray
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Dallas, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: I believe in one God
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 09/13/2024

Mariano Rivon #01676520

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Wainwright Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: Life Sentence
Earliest Release: 2040

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery with a Deadly Weapon (x6)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.