Prison PenPal Stephen Rozniakowski

Stephen Rozniakowski

Stephen is 41 and incarcerated in the US (PA).

Meet StephenMore about StephenContact InformationSentence Information

Hey there,

My name is Steve and thanks so much for checking out my profile. Here’s a brief, but infallible, summary of myself and my intentions here on W.O.H. I’m an unquestionably proud father of one bright, energetic teenager. For 18 years, it was my honor and privilege to serve my community in the Emergency Service and Public Safety fields. As an incarcerated individual, I work as a state certified peer support specialist. As such, I provide aid to other incarcerated individuals who are in need of a confidant to help resolve their issues, crisis management, mediation, emotional support, as well as running mental health groups for the inmate population. If I had to describe my personality in three words, I’d say I’m open, outgoing, and quite passionate. My goal here on W.O.H. is to communicate, entertain, and enrich the day of anyone who takes a moment to reach out and become familiar with the most authentic version of myself. There’s no need to be shy because I’m welcoming of all types. So whether you’d like to have a short casual chat or a lengthy in-depth conversation, I’m up for whatever. I really do appreciate your stopping by and hope to hear from you soon!

If you would like to contact me by email, you can set that up by going to


“We can’t buy time, only spend it. So don’t let it go to waste.”

Date of Birth: 07/10/1982 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Norwood, PA
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 08/27/2024

Stephen Rozniakowski #MT8098

SCI Benner Township
Smart Communications/PADOC
P.O. Box 33028
St. Petersburg, FL 33733

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
Aggravated Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.