Prison Penpal Gregory Oliver

Gregory Oliver

Gregory is 28 and incarcerated in the US (NJ).

Meet GregoryMore about GregoryContact InformationSentence Information

I’m looking for someone who shares some of my passions and interests in life. I love to draw, it’s my escape/release from the grid of every day prison life. I’m a huge fan of gaming, comic books, and technology. I was raised by my grandmother and sister, who taught me the value and importance of every woman. Women played a huge role in my life and shaped me into the man that I am today, so I am a huge supporter of the empowerment of every woman. I’m looking to connect with someone on a deep intellectual level. I’m looking for someone who can add an even better element to my perspective and to my overall life. And I offer the same. In addition, I offer honesty, love, loyalty and the completeness of a man. This is a judgement free zone, so I welcome all women from every walk of life and profession. If interested, contact me on/at

Date of Birth: 04/03/1995 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Hackensack, New Jersey (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 09/02/2024

Gregory Oliver #1117963

South Woods State Prison
215 Burlington Road
Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 40 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Manslaughter
Aggravated Assault
Possession of a Firearm for Unlawful Purpose
Unlawful Possession of Handguns

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.