Prison Penpal Theresa Serrano

Theresa Serrano

Theresa is 41 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet TheresaMore about TheresaContact InformationSentence Information

Hi there,

Thank you for stopping by my profile.

I love reading and writing and furthering my education. I write poetry, which helps take my mind away from these 4 walls. I enjoy cooking and getting to know good-minded individuals. I am a lover of animals; I had a rescue prior to coming here. I was also in law enforcement which I truly love.

Again, I just would love some great people to correspond with while I try and survive this life that I was given. I sit in this hell hole while my family and friends try to fight for my freedom. Treasure your life and count your blessings, you only get one life. Stop and smell the roses sometimes!


Date of Birth: 04/04/1982 (41 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 07/03/2024

Theresa Serrano #02147445

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Murray Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 45 years
Earliest Release: 2040

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.