Prison Penpal Alvaro Ruiz

Alvaro Ruiz

Alvaro is 31 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet AlvaroMore about AlvaroContact InformationSentence Information


My name is Alvaro Ruiz and I joined this program looking for friendship and love.

I’m a respectful guy and chill type. I enjoy making friends and build positive friendships, just to enjoy good company. I’m single and I have faith I will find a good woman. Also, I do have faith that I’m going to be home soon with the new laws that are hopefully coming.

A little bit about me, I don’t do drugs; I drink only on special occasions and with family. I did finish my high school and got my diploma. At this moment, I enrolled in college courses for business administration. I’m in this field because for the future, when I’m back home, I would love to have my own work company and be able to have a stable living for my future family. I do not have any kids but looking to have some in the future. I’m here for any good woman who is interested in a guy like me. I do have access to video calls and phone calls, I have a tablet available with the app GettingOut that you need to download so we can communicate. That way we can message each other.

Well, thank you for taking the time to read my profile and hope to hear from you soon….

Date of Birth: 02/26/1992 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Pomona, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 09/01/2024

Alvaro Ruiz #AD6915

California State Prison, Corcoran
P.O. Box 3476
Corcoran, CA 93212

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 26 years & 8 months
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Robbery
Possession of a Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.