Anthony Houston

Anthony is 43 and incarcerated in the US (OH).

Meet AnthonyMore about AnthonyContact InformationSentence Information

Pleasant evening, my beautiful young lady, I hope you’re having a good day! I am a Salafiyah Muslim upon the Sunnah of our Nabi, Salallahu Alaihi Wasalam as best I. I am an outspoken, thoughtful and attentive man and I am open to anything you want to talk about or know about me, and tell me about yourself. I wish to share experiences and hear your thoughts on life and how a person can navigate it in order to insure property and happiness for the people you love. Let’s discuss where we want to go and see. If you are interested, I anxiously waiting your response sweetheart.

Date of Birth: 8/19/1980 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Other
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Cleveland, Ohio
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 12/14/2025

Anthony Houston #A795010

Marion correctional institution
Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction
Mail Processing Center
884 Coitsville-Hubbard Road
Youngstown, Ohio 44505

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 16 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Burglary
Aggravated Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.