Prison PenPal Chancler Neeley

Chancler Neeley

Chancler is 27 and incarcerated in the US (OH).

Meet ChanclerMore about ChanclerContact InformationSentence Information

I cannot express to you how much it means to someone in prison to receive mail, so thank you for even considering it. I myself find most days to be lonely because other than my mom I have no one who has reached out. I have been locked up for almost a year now and have just around three left. I’m an open book so feel free to ask any questions you may have. Never really had a drug problem, just a money one, and thought I seen an out through them, how mistaken I was. I’ve never tried anything like this so I’m not sure the response, if any, I’ll get but figured it was worth a try. For me that’s the worst part of being here is the loneliness of it, feeling like no one cares. I’m a very athletic guy and work out twice daily, besides on Sunday. I love music, so if you choose to write would love to hear what your favorite song right now is and why.
PS: corny dad jokes are amazing and always make me smile. Thanks again for taking the time to read this and I hope to hear from you. The smallest gestures can have profound impacts on someone’s life. Have a great day.

Date of Birth: 10/14/1996 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Marion, Ohio (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 12/14/2024

Chancler Neeley #802540

North Central Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 1812
Marion, OH 43301

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 4 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Possession of Drugs

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.