Prison PenPal Lamar Carter

Lamar Carter

Lamar is 31 and incarcerated in the US (MI).

Meet Lamar More about Lamar Contact InformationSentence Information

My name is Lamar Carter, I’m 31 years old with no kids, from the west side of Detroit. I am an Aries with a huge personality, and can keep you laughing through the hard times. I have been wrongfully convicted and I have been fighting for my freedom for the last seven years of my life. If you want to know more about me add me on JPay, you know how the saying goes if you snooze you lose LOL, but losses are really lessons.

Date of Birth: 04/06/1992 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: N/A
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 12/14/2025

Lamar Carter #0262495

Muskegon Correctional Facility
2400 S. Sheridan Dr.
Muskegon, MI 49442

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 25 to 40 years
Earliest Release: 2036

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Second Degree Murder
Assault with a dangerous weapon
Felony Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.