Prison PenPal Eddy Dominguez

Eddy Dominguez

Eddy is 31 and incarcerated in the US (LA).

Meet Eddy More about Eddy Contact InformationSentence Information

Hey my name is Eddy. I’ve been gone since I was 17 and I haven’t changed much since. lol. I’ve educated myself, matured and learned to appreciate all kind of random sh**. Besides that I’m pretty much the same, still thugging lol. I haven’t converted or been rehabilitated lmao. I still love to laugh and smile.
Okay, let me see… what else? I’m Hispanic, 31. I’m originally from Cali, currently lost like a MF in Louisiana. I’m an Aquarius. I enjoy reading… oh and I write my own stand up and screen plays.
I’m looking for something different because I’m tired of the repetition of incarceration. same old thing every day, work out, gamble and read. So I told myself, let me try a new thing. Maybe 1 of these genuine friendships. I keep hearing so much about them. Unfortunately, I ain’t ever see one lol. So if u can tell me about them, I would love to hear it. You can reach me through securus or jpay. Dominguez #610779.
Thank you for visiting my profile. I’m looking forward to hearing you.

Date of Birth: 01/31/92 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Maywood, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 10/18/2024

Eddy Dominguez #610779

Raymond Laborde Correctional Center
1630 Prison Rd
Cottonport, LA 71327

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 20 to 40 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.