Prison PenPal Matthew Stephens

Matthew Stephens

Matthew is 47 and incarcerated in the US (LA).

Meet MatthewMore about MatthewContact InformationSentence Information

I want to thank you for taking the time out to read my ad. My name is Matthew Stephens. I’m from Shreveport, La. I’m looking to correspond with someone that I can vibe with on so many different levels. I know we’re in two different worlds but we’re honestly not that different. You most likely struggle with the stresses of everyday life, where I struggle with the mundane cycle of this repetitive lifestyle I’m currently living. What I’m trying to say is, I’m not just looking for someone to lift my spirits but I also want to be able to help lift yours. I’m a great listener, I love to write (email) and hopefully you’ll take the time out to actually get to know the real me. The guy that loves to make people laugh and smile when they need it the most. I’m very passionate and some would say a hopeless romantic. I like to work out, read books. I enjoy the outdoors! I’m intelligent, highly motivated and very loyal and honest. So please take a min to pull my email info up on JPay. com and let’s get to know each other. Stay Sweet and have a great day.

Date of Birth: 10/06/1976 (47 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Shreveport
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 03/20/2025

Matthew G Stephens #388382

Raymond Laborde Correctional Center
1630 Prison Rd
Cottonport, LA. 71327

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: 50 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession with Intent to Distribute Methamphetamine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.