Prison PenPal Jose Pineda-Borges

Jose Pineda-Borges

Jose is 34 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Listen to Jose’s Voice Message ↓

Meet Jose More about Jose Contact InformationSentence Information

My name is Jose and I’m 34 years old. I’ve been incarcerated for 11 long years. I’m getting close to my release and thought I’d reach out and see if I can connect with the outside world and get to know some new people. I don’t really have a fancy introduction to share about my struggles, regrets, past or future. I’m a realist and see no reason in the whole personal thing; I’m more about just being yourself and strive as such!

Things about me, I’m real, not into BS or drama. Just looking for the same in return. Due to my resentencing, I will be free soon.

Date of Birth: 07/10/1989 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Seattle, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 03/19/2025

Jose Pineda-Borges #338891

Monroe Correctional Complex – Twin Rivers Unit
P.O. Box 888
Monroe, WA 98272

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2037

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Rendering Criminal Assistance
1st Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.